Tennessee High School Softball Coaches Association

Sports Events and School Photography


Hickman, TN 38567

2005 MTSCA All Middle TN Division A Team

Congratulations players! To be selected you had to be nominated and voted on by a panel of MTSCA coaches. Your high school coach must also be a member of MTSCA. You will be honored July 12th at the MTSCA All Star game where you will receive a plaque and tee shirt.

Alicia Riner                        Cornersville                                 Shelby Burchell                  Columbia Academy

Emily Ford                         Columbia Academy                     Kristi Cunningham             Davidson Academy

Laci Upchurch                   Davidson Academy                     Brittany Williams                Ezell Harding

Caitlin Haley                      Ezell Harding                              Karen Birdwell                    Ezell Harding

Courtney Woodside           Franklin Road                             Lauren Huddleston            Franklin Road

Danielle Pierone                Goodpasture                              Toni Hutchison                    Goodpasture

Jayme Wamsley                Goodpasture                               Jocelyne Moncrief              Goodpasture

Natalee Weissinger           Goodpasture                               Samantha Davis                 Hermitage Springs

Whitney Buchanan            Mt. Pleasant                                Ciara Farr                           Watertown