Tennessee High School Softball Coaches Association

Sports Events and School Photography


Hickman, TN 38567

MTSCA Middle Tennessee AA Mid-State Team


Congratulations players! To be selected you had to be nominated and voted on by a panel of MTSCA coaches. Your high school coach must also be a member of MTSCA. You will be honored July 12th at the MTSCA All Star game where you will receive a plaque and tee shirt.

Britney Caldwell                         Creek Wood                         Laura Jeppsen                 Creek Wood

Autumn Sensing                        Creek Wood                          Traci Gibbons                  David Lipscomb

Madison Denman                       Dekalb County                      Aldenise Ewing               Giles County

Kristen Grogan                           Greenbrier                            Nicole Head                    Greenbrier

Kathyrn Williams                        Greenbrier                            Lesley White                   Greenbrier

Riley Pace                                  Lewis County                       Jessica Green                 Loretto

Nikki Reed                                  Loretto                                 Paij Lintz                         Marshall County

Kristina Jones                             Marshall County                  Lauren Isley                    Marshall County

Leslie Barrow                             Stewart County                    Coty Garrett                    Sycamore