2007 All Mid-Tennessee Team

The Middle Tennessee Coaches Association would like to announce our 2007 A, AA, and AAA/Div II All Middle Tennessee Teams. For a player to be selected, her high school coach must be a member of MTSCA and must have nominated her to be voted on by member schools. We are very excited about this year's selection and want to congratulate each girl who made the team. There is something special about being chosen by coaches who have seen you play. Over 50 coaches voted and cast some 1100 votes. Players selected was based entirely on who got the most votes. Players will be honored June 13th at our All Star game to be played at Middle Tennessee State University.

2007 A All Middle Tennessee

Sarah King Cornersville

Emmy Franks Summertown

Tori Wolaver Cornersville

Shelby Burchell Columbia Academy

Savannah Cole Cornersville

Susan Davis Columbia Academy

Samanth Stinnett Mt. Pleasant

Kalah Mathis Forrest

Jordan Martin Collinwood

Charlee Hollis Collinwood

Carrie Fry Friendship

Ashley Evans Summertown

Shelby Stinnett Forrest

Lacee Ray Collinwood

Kendra Davis Summertown

Haley Thompson Collinwood

Chrissy Worth Cornersville

Chelsea Delk Columbia Academy

Jessica Couch Friendship

2007 AA All Middle Tennessee First Team

Sara Bowen Page

Kelsey Cartwright Goodpasture

Devon Schmidt Goodpasture

Chelsey Piper Lipscomb

Sam Watts Sycamore

Coty Garrett Sycamore

Brittany Steverson Creekwood

Stacey Johnsons Page

Sara Fowler Greenbrier

Megan Shelton Waverly

Lauren Jurgeluks Station Camp

Kayla Bowling Page

Kathryn White Sycamore

Ashton Carnahan Waverly

Kaylea Brewer Giles County

Julie Towers White House

2007 AA All Middle Tennessee Second Team

Morgan Dill Page

Kasey Kyle Greenbrier

Emily Canady Franklin Road

Christina Wiley Goodpasture

Casey Adams Harpeth

Brooke Heriges Hume Fogg

Allison Davis Lewis County

Whitney Morris Greenbrier

Taylor Childress Hume Fogg

Mckenna Moffett Marshall County

Lauren Amacher Lewis County

Kristina Alexander Hume Fogg

Jessica Williamson Goodpasture

Courtney Woodside Franklin Road

Brittney Armour Dekalb County

Augusta McClary Waverly

2007 AAA All Middle Tennessee First Team

Colby Wherry Beech

Cathleen Hosfield Riverdale

Caroline Mason Mt. Juliet

Kenzie Roark Mt. Juliet

Kacey Meek Hendersonville

Jessica Whitens Riverdale

Sara Nicholson Hendersonville

Baillie Lott Brentwood

Caitlin Cavarra Brentwood

Ashley Smith Hendersonville

Amanda Buntin Brentwood

Merrick Martin Mt. Juliet

Karli Rush Mt. Juliet

Jenny Bain Hendersonville

Brooke Overbey Beech

Kelsey Woodruff Riverdale

Kelsey Choate Riverdale

Julie Harmon Brentwood

JP Edwards Riverdale

Holly Herman Beech

Amy Buntin Brentwood

2007 AAA All Middle Tennessee Second Team

Shelby Barrett Mt. Juliet

Lauren Baker Beech

Courtney Billington Wilson Central

Missy Roberts Lebanon

Lacey Doak Lebanon

Kayla Cole Columbia Central

Courtney Elrod Rossview

Suzi Jenkins Brentwood

Stephanie Suggs Rossview

Sloane Brooks Lincoln County

Sara Williams Wilson Central

Lauren Burt Ravenwood

Kat Banks Beech

Alice O Brien Riverdale

Shelby Morris Mt. Juliet

Kelsey Johnson Rossview

Brittney Stuard Dickson County