Listed below are teams who have been nominated by other TNSCA schools for the Top Ten Teams of the state. These are only member schools of the Tennessee Softball Coaches Association. If your team isn't listed it could be that they are not members and we encourage everyone to join.

We are not taking nomination for our All-Academic Teams from our members and we want all schools to be a part of this association.

This year will be be having a All Star Games for underclassman to be showcase in front of College Coaches. This game will be played the day before our Senior All Star Games. Again only member schools players will be able to be part of this game. So we hope that your school joins and enjoys the benefits of being a member.

TNSCA Single A Preseason Poll

1. Summertown

2. Whitwell

3. Huntingdon

4. Gibson County

5.South Fulton

6. Unaka

7. Harriman

8. Trousdale County

9. Sale Creek

10. Gordonsville

TNSCA AA Preseason Poll

1. Forrest

2. Gibbs

3. South Gibson

4. Covington

5. Sequatchie County

6. Waverly

7, Greenville

8. Decatur County Riverside

9. Sequoyah

10. Livingston

TNSCA AAA Preseason Poll

1. Knoxville Halls

2. Farragut

3. Springfield

4. Ooltewah

5. Blackman

6. Maryville

7. Coffee County

8. Jefferson County

9. Soddy Daisy

10. Hardin Valley

Division II

1. Friendship Christian

2. Tipton-Rosemark Academy

3. Grace Christian -Knoxville

4. Goodpasture

5. Columbia Academy